SIGN UP FOR EVENTS, OFFERS, RESOURCES & INSPIRATION!

Join us as we come together online to cultivate connection and support recovering women. The SHE RECOVERS® Together Online gatherings & touchpoints are accessible and designed specifically for our community.

If you identify as being in recovery and as a woman, we welcome you to join us for these daily gatherings voluntarily facilitated by SHE RECOVERS® Coaches. Due to the confidential nature of these gatherings – they will not be recorded. In an effort to maintain a welcoming and supportive environment, these gatherings are limited to 100 participants per session.

Join us!

EVERY NIGHT
@ 5PM PDT | 8PM EDT | 1AM BST | 2AM CEST

+ MONDAY, TUESDAY, THURSDAY, SATURDAY, SUNDAY
@ 11AM PDT | 2PM EDT | 7PM BST | 8PM CEST

Join Taryn Strong for free to practice trauma informed yoga online.

Join us!

EVERY WEDNESDAY
@ 11AM PDT | 2PM EDT | 7PM BST | 8PM CEST

Want more Yoga with Taryn anytime, anywhere, for less than the cost of one regular yoga studio session? Get unlimited access to an exciting library of Taryn’s recorded themed classes by joining the SHE RECOVERS® YOGA Membership. Your first month is free – with new content and live gatherings added every month. Learn more >

Join Payton Kennedy, Dancer, Yoga Teacher, and SHE RECOVERS® Director of Retreats & Event Operations, as she guides you through an embodied movement experience.

This experience is facilitated with a carefully curated music playlist, cues and markers based on mindfulness, mind/body/spirit connection and yoga philosophy. Join us for SHE RECOVERS® Dance and experience the opportunity to create your own, unique dance, within  an inspiring, playful and judgment-free space that promotes self-discovery, body positivity, freedom, joy and empowerment.

Join us!

EVERY FRIDAY
@ 11AM PDT | 2PM EDT | 7PM BST | 8PM CEST

This weekly meeting is for women looking to cultivate and follow individualized and holistic pathways and patchworks to wellness. ITR is also host to over 130 meetings per week. We strongly encourage you to check out all of the meetings – there is something for everyone.

Join us!

EVERY SUNDAY
@ 9AM PDT | 12PM EDT

Coming soon!

We are currently curating some of the signature aspects of our SHE RECOVERS® Retreats to create an online, self-paced, pay-what-you-can, retreat experience. Through this sacred pause, you are the retreat director and we are here to serve you. Please sign up for our newsletter below to gain access to the SHE RECOVERS® Online Retreat as soon as it launches.

We’re stronger together.

 

LET’S CONTINUE TO CONNECT.

For news about upcoming events, retreats, online programs, new products, inspiration and so much more...sign up for our newsletter and join our growing community.

Join the She Recovers movement!

For news about upcoming events & retreats, new products, amazing articles and so much more, sign up for our newsletter.

You have Successfully Subscribed!